git4idea: IDEADEV-42214: fixed bug in lock suspending/resuming logic
authorConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <Constantine.Plotnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:04:51 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
commita48ee43253ba795f0f9e21393d24fea9330fc38f
tree9ccf747464ec859585ffc704cd842846f2473692
parent755f448306fe04cb9ed6e9b6ca052709b9d63c98
git4idea: IDEADEV-42214: fixed bug in lock suspending/resuming logic
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitHandlerUtil.java