Utility method for text alignment
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:51:50 +0000 (19:51 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:52:30 +0000 (19:52 +0400)
commita4898d7843a84cf81393f6d579cb4bdf10b5da81
tree35677f29e8f9c17fa7d2cfe104042b50ce6e32d9
parentee26a535587498cc262f91d97c399d0316c540a0
Utility method for text alignment
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/ui/XLightBreakpointPropertiesPanel.java