no more dummy project / problems with formatting when using it
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0300)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
commita47cefe4a958e57cbb51a3be609aae5715abd5e4
tree9782b25150439d1a22d724270c8d721df5d501ca
parent7bbd16d3b0e4f5b4bf2a8e2e7f3812dad6fb8f51
no more dummy project / problems with formatting when using it
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/MultilanguageCodeStyleAbstractPanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/formatter/PsiBasedFormattingModel.java