IDEA-142898 Strike-through effect should change color the same way as the font
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:01:48 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
commita3d039f0f74ce99a51d98ae55633210471312804
tree01c6922f60fc3a7412407cffa2591b8a0b61d37a
parent4c1a795e9937605548aed156583941e41260a368
IDEA-142898 Strike-through effect should change color the same way as the font
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SimpleColoredComponent.java