disable pattern configurations from editor (IDEA-144628)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:30:55 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
commita391d74f7ab72a2bdcc9c9d50ec147c63fb43501
tree0cc119a219b98be5ce33c569b9db6b854f73a9d9
parented06d3ff720f12f61841b7d977c59423f6875786
disable pattern configurations from editor (IDEA-144628)
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/AbstractPatternBasedConfigurationProducer.java