[git tests] refresh correctly: with marking dirty
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commita3356db30bedfe313d658c89321a909f76f58d6e
treeea4299ce7f67021f02f2a282b4c5a32c288b439a
parent507e3a538408cc641d788fa866f847deeccb027b
[git tests] refresh correctly: with marking dirty
plugins/git4idea/tests/git4idea/test/GitPlatformTest.java