Better wave painting - fixed out of clip painting
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 09:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
commita334a9b7a3e5a6224c0f571ffd6741189e7a3ea0
treea7afcf0dd730f87db13ed4d08868359458154cbe
parent75708b878368cbc6b9d52632853041c2ec12934a
Better wave painting - fixed out of clip painting
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/WavePainter.java