- use editor font in implements/override popup
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:32:00 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
commita32eba730259d3097212e3787772b07ccd3d36fc
tree505ed47d010a1532294c9a6a5fb9dd8fdeec9cd9
parent976eb7ef3167e12f89e304adeeca4384e2fe64e7
- use editor font in implements/override popup
- use correct font size in presentation mode
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PsiElementListNavigator.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/NavigationItemListCellRenderer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/ChooseByNameBase.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/GotoFileCellRenderer.java