IDEA-154629 Character is an invalid type for bit-shifting operations in Evaluate...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
commita32648caf5ea9c630f06cca1eb73829e77cf129d
tree977f1cc36d4b78a08826773c64c1c1087a97d77c
parent158d5f1fe22ef3e718b462e3dcca310e38ea4b68
IDEA-154629 Character is an invalid type for bit-shifting operations in Evaluate Expression
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/EvaluatorBuilderImpl.java