platform: check corruption marker before any other index activities idea/140.2000
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:22:37 +0000 (13:22 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:23:52 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
commita2fcc5411121833856b3eb7b49eb4cd4aabac52f
treeac83f932035e30b921f391b083ac6a3acf28a438
parentf6e49fc7713ca04120c62f0a61ea957483d2bea0
platform: check corruption marker before any other index activities
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndexImpl.java