ability to provide custom resource bundle for ProductivityFeatures ids
authorRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
committerRoman Chernyatchik <roman.chernyatchik@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
commita2e910c81154eced3a6310d1b3a5b5ef1f002713
treecbb4f5f339097f23f23bf4e64140785549b193df
parent63d181e948f7f915da40e8e26307325f744ec9a9
ability to provide custom resource bundle for ProductivityFeatures ids
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/featureStatistics/FeatureStatisticsBundle.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/featureStatistics/FeatureStatisticsBundleProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformExtensionPoints.xml