[groovy] revert 7131400
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:53:11 +0000 (15:53 +0300)
commita2d45184b96609fdbf3c6d475d57ea5b18b7459f
tree9c615e385aeeeb5628f5dfc9e95a935463ad4cb0
parente4eb7603aa5d4a8e3f1d542daf10f31ccc888034
[groovy] revert 7131400
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ast/AstTransformContributor.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ast/AutoCloneContributor.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ast/AutoExternalizeContributor.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ast/ConstructorAnnotationsProcessor.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ast/DelegatedMethodsContributor.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ast/GrInheritConstructorContributor.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ast/LoggingContributor.java