IG: cleanup
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commita2adc7a6f16a0c255ed98dd322a85c21721ff28d
tree73ab2c20a773cc468145649d50f64391cc5afa24
parentf379f49c488dff864d136aa960e7897453aaef70
IG: cleanup
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/MemberSignature.java