jobscheduler should not pause during event dispatch
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 11 May 2010 06:05:11 +0000 (10:05 +0400)
commita289a2be18d95b3dae84b54d2ebf410165169881
treeb2f4d091f56c73ba788a1d33262b06e41e5150d5
parentef96f1714dac7e70295bce3692e0bf546f3de89a
jobscheduler should not pause during event dispatch
14 files changed:
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/GeneralHighlightingPass.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/LocalInspectionsPass.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/PassExecutorService.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/highlighting/BraceHighlightingHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/DeferredIconImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobSchedulerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobUtil.java [moved from platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/JobUtil.java with 57% similarity]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/concurrency/PrioritizedFutureTask.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/IdeEventQueue.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationImpl.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/PlatformTestUtil.java
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/duplicatePropertyInspection/DuplicatePropertyInspection.java
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/UnusedPropertyInspection.java