[platform] allows a manual patch application (IDEA-160700)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 12:34:11 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
commita27346e0f95d77cf671e9785dda8da909d5102fa
treeda92718235c4ee0aac559498832bdcfa462e75ab
parent38a19cfe277b69b33c7636c37fcf8bf620196d20
[platform] allows a manual patch application (IDEA-160700)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/updateSettings/impl/UpdateInfoDialog.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/IdeBundle.properties