IDEA-134372 Do not warn about scalar top-level values in JSON files (according to...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 10:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0300)
commita248fe4a847a8b438a0a5bc0e89043b2355b56d6
tree402ab37a2bbacca6396e19b560d41d6463f20386
parent4d98c213552cfaa8bd9ea8fc3c3bae1a5d57632c
IDEA-134372 Do not warn about scalar top-level values in JSON files (according to RFC-7159)
json/resources/inspectionDescriptions/JsonStandardCompliance.html
json/src/com/intellij/json/JsonBundle.properties
json/src/com/intellij/json/codeinsight/JsonStandardComplianceInspection.java
json/tests/test/com/intellij/json/JsonHighlightingTest.java
json/tests/testData/highlighting/ComplianceProblemsLiteralTopLevelValueIsAllowed.json [new file with mode: 0644]
json/tests/testData/highlighting/ComplianceProblemsTopLevelValue.json [deleted file]