we remove elements from locally loaded element — DefaultProjectStoreImpl is hack...
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:33:27 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 19:35:33 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commita21f92dab17495a300f3fa34d158863a8570e141
treedd6a0ad901d4854c733f539638db905abf9ae4fd
parent57178130ab84c3757495ed598fc9a09d2904da79
we remove elements from locally loaded element — DefaultProjectStoreImpl is hack, so, this correct behaviour leads to IDEA-134505 Default settings are not applied anymore. We must clone element.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/impl/stores/DefaultProjectStoreImpl.java