IG: add java.util.stream.BaseStream to defaults of "Result of method call ignored...
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:38:20 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commita205e5b898c9449c450094b944a1febd2fd41783
treecfd1d4b5b951692b30acde9d8b65e8a0cfa31c14
parent10369059f2be217cfca4311a5c7b5a3b15f5c5d1
IG: add java.util.stream.BaseStream to defaults of "Result of method call ignored" inspection
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/bugs/IgnoreResultOfCallInspectionBase.java