Completion preselection depends on context
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commita1bce855875b50a757838c54003b0ac9303b25ea
tree3fa1fc671d7c8c9c9e46155b37e4353cb132877f
parent3948b9a7d2e17f28180d80723e294063cb743e43
Completion preselection depends on context
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/CompletionPreselectionBehaviourProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/CompletionProgressIndicator.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties