IG: do not write default values to settings appcode/146.1633 appcode/146.1641 clion/146.1632 clion/146.1639 dbe/146.1634 idea/146.1636 phpstorm/146.1635 pycharm/146.1637 pycharm/146.1638 rubymine/146.1640 webstorm/146.1642
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:18:31 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 10:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commita19579a8d164a57460467ba87f8cd91f794abf86
tree6b3b5a50decbb58fbe966e6986c62010323dbfcc
parent3e7a0aaef80d04e13b700cce98c80f258abba838
IG: do not write default values to settings
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/threading/SharedThreadLocalRandomInspectionBase.java