IDEA-60072 refresh all paths (including new files) after cherry-picking.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commita162cbde61eef8331620361d98014e5e7e350ea9
tree274e7f4b76dd23a3501edaded10d3942df415e0e
parent3a30b2457cbe30c45ac27cdd62eed0520f7c212b
IDEA-60072 refresh all paths (including new files) after cherry-picking.
Also removed RefreshSession since the method is run from background anyway.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/browser/CherryPicker.java