antialiasing for wave underscore
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:27:08 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:31:58 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
commita108ed43da5b9f9a075ec87011fa89c401339baa
tree7fb78a8bb48b1ca4009c811c8b1a11cd7b5236f4
parent6c6f165fc2532cec0741c2e40b2bf401702081fd
antialiasing for wave underscore
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/SimpleColoredComponent.java