hide debugger error tooltips on scrolling clion/142.2676
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:18:38 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
commita0e484d1a588c8af61e53d329a1cc9451a5694af
tree7e0c445c010591f98c0de0b5b42e8cfe3a086696
parenta5dba099cc1839f759ba5160f9889f57a71288ab
hide debugger error tooltips on scrolling
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/quick/XValueHint.java