guava inspection: migrate Optional.fromNullable chains (IDEA-160227)
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:52:29 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
commita0dcb10ff90285590dcd2e66dee6eb08b5557d84
tree93270bebfde100c9e2545e8b3d7b759d56b27cbd
parent51b85d1dd69ebd2031f35e416f726897be6934f4
guava inspection: migrate Optional.fromNullable chains (IDEA-160227)
java/typeMigration/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/rules/guava/GuavaFluentIterableConversionRule.java