thread-safe sem initialization
authorpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:15:20 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 18:29:31 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
commita0bae733e40eb9104d9295d2860a588b11a67af6
treedf02eea27c64d6e802c98b6b6d8d762a1757afc3
parent94e96d5c75b689a1dcc77e053ccfa1da7d85d812
thread-safe sem initialization
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/semantic/SemContributor.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/semantic/SemContributorEP.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/semantic/SemServiceImpl.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensionPoints.xml