show the real reason why highlighting is paused: ignore VFS refresh background heavy...
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 13:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 14:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
commita0b11d47da4d7b3ca47e305da1fb261e0f001fe6
tree811128335ba220a5a46e6084f1a1bdc539506530
parent415ca395351e65c918d323f73bae108b380b0258
show the real reason why highlighting is paused: ignore VFS refresh background heavy process

GitOrigin-RevId: ff43812636a8b2b67ce6e2d822457096ac4fc10f
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DaemonListeners.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/TrafficLightRenderer.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/storage/HeavyProcessLatch.java
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/impl/HeavyAwareExecutor.java