IDEA-135554 Suggestion for class variable are incorrect
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:26:14 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commita08f797fb3071a06e0bc94166086abad131f4b5e
treed5a4aad9c4ac2bc3fd1661a265f840e27e0bae0f
parente1ded135fa1acf258cf8c4d3fac83dc380fcd588
IDEA-135554 Suggestion for class variable are incorrect
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCompletionData.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/NothingAfterTypeParameterQualifier.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/NormalCompletionTest.groovy