cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 15:05:13 +0000 (19:05 +0400)
commita0226db5938eb2d146f68ae2ca401c6eccc951e0
tree1c6151d7913b07781a20a60d4abff1ec316bdaae
parent604730f9fa2894b71bbb2388d2f2c325230ea13c
cleanup
plugins/xpath/xpath-lang/src/org/intellij/lang/xpath/xslt/impl/references/TemplateReference.java