EA-71665 - IAE: ContentManagerImpl.setSelectedContent
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
commita0072f9608db2acbca725ce7645b9b5950b901a4
treea429cdb4d0bffaa084792625d2966e76ae7944fc
parentd4e566a72dc597b57a8efc3d3c78caccc02210b4
EA-71665 - IAE: ContentManagerImpl.setSelectedContent
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/DebuggerSessionTabBase.java