IDEA-121475 Row height in "Environment Variables" too low
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 15:42:20 +0000 (19:42 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 15:43:22 +0000 (19:43 +0400)
commit9f9a8b556efd7ad864833c53ade11f025f496c44
tree91105e5557f5b333da8e6316096fe7e27f1bb5b6
parent98c8696d650d71b8a4b316bf5dcfa5f6c87c5bce
IDEA-121475 Row height in "Environment Variables" too low
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/table/JBTable.java