new colors for Info balloons in Darcula
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 13:25:50 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 13:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit9f91af873e21d5aeb2eacab1d5f72cf3dc0e13a3
tree5eeae8e446430ef6862891372a2c4ab2af78db12
parentef754ad27f227792343631b5ed70eeb4567f66a2
new colors for Info balloons in Darcula
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/MessageType.java