Make VcsDirtyScopeVfsListener a service, not a component
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 15:09:43 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 15:10:54 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
commit9f7a972e52a2dfa65852c8fd01eaf249d8cd20cd
tree3240a514c0fd8a5e9c1f69b249dd41a60ef6de7a
parent925abf5d5d7f3696b85d9f5df867399730b16e70
Make VcsDirtyScopeVfsListener a service, not a component

There is no need to be a component: no sense in listening VFS until
ChangeListManager & VcsDirtyScopeManager are ready anyway.
On the other hand, being a component makes impossible to depend on
the VDSM as a parent component.
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/VcsExtensions.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/componentSets/VCS.xml
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ChangeListManagerImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/VcsDirtyScopeVfsListener.java
platform/vcs-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/vcs/VcsDirtyScopeManagerTest.kt