edit watch use shortcut of set value
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:15:09 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
commit9f25ff87a3b2e42de24ca00b057dd77fc1b9e2ca
tree6d3a53f6e0b86a053cae23b7e7f5581f22aeb5a1
parent214dfa45e426a480559d8d9099cfa22228bd57fe
edit watch use shortcut of set value
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Default.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml