IDEA-54852
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 12 May 2010 13:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 05:35:51 +0000 (09:35 +0400)
commit9f223f203e1a5c0da86675aedca21bb37bdd3105
tree2d6e6c2f6b42893d2e09273f2aedfe77602349ac
parenteb051997e568acbb657bda5cde26326d6ec697f6
IDEA-54852
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/StaticImportMethodFix.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/list/GroupedItemsListRenderer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/list/PopupListElementRenderer.java