skip descriptors if no psi could be restored from smart pointers phpstorm/142.4590
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 12:47:30 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:16:46 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commit9ed60a590dbb217badfc36ede08aae60a68ee0a5
tree29efc8ffef2083b32e3d14cd771e6ea4906f166c
parentfa356948c9a8c1b4821abe5785957d9c2026addb
skip descriptors if no psi could be restored from smart pointers
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/QuickFixAction.java