Output handling for python console reworked. A try to fix messed up console output...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:47:47 +0000 (18:47 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:55:35 +0000 (20:55 +0400)
commit9eb28d0551292f874d9c409892cd729e82e2a1bd
tree9ac29edb716f16b08af3d40df8615a60cc7f4adb
parenta680766e14f99cfb35a507503898718500134c96
Output handling for python console reworked. A try to fix messed up console output (PY-2113).
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/process/OSProcessHandler.java