gradle: test added for TestModuleProperties importing appcode/144.3368 clion/144.3367
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0300)
commit9e9e2163dc848a46a611d5fae2b8b7debdd09a21
treeefcbe339b35ab068d8a268f145830b565e36f87f
parent330ca21f9ab9e6a55e42446f729c095a99691814
gradle: test added for TestModuleProperties importing
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/importing/GradleMiscImportingTest.java