IG: remove unnecessary method
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:42:00 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 07:18:18 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commit9e8ee296975e00d1c6a6f4ecdf6e6f0cbd64762b
treeddd9cf392104bc69c35c21f0da2740402b0cf312
parenteb038efdeb1a0a394132c00ab1c175c14afa3c1f
IG: remove unnecessary method
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/VariableAssignedFromVisitor.java