make PersistentMap implement Closeable
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 20:47:17 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:05:23 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commit9e853d8e9613fd7fb6736cbf8ed9aa46a2456093
tree80ff0cda312066647d8005b8285c0f17443ac8be
parentacbb7bddda82c862a7a9b71c010ce4614f99867c
make PersistentMap implement Closeable
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/io/PersistentMap.java