migrate xml namespace stuff to CachedValue since it depends not only on AST descendan...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 19:38:10 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit9e668a91d22240ae00c7e996a9201f33ff3d5380
treedce85a133337bfdb45d1eafa24e34090009402e8
parent7edaae6c76045fb3a5018ef0ac2e70c69a5bbec8
migrate xml namespace stuff to CachedValue since it depends not only on AST descendants, so using clearCaches for it is incorrect
xml/xml-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/xml/XmlTagImpl.java