fix "invalid file" assertions
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
commit9e494c16d603032c31fb7599d9a0b087b960624a
treef5f1f3d7691c630d3bf478df036c66cadfe60068
parent17fd271a9372676e3fa84f8d880cd20e42bb3413
fix "invalid file" assertions
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/AntBuildFile.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/AntBuildModelBase.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/AntBuildFileImpl.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/AntConfigurationImpl.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/validation/AntHectorConfigurable.java