make IG test light and add some test cases
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:30:13 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 07:21:23 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit9e307107d87b29ca7db322e36355283c92917442
treec5ac1abf1d0bc3283a2fd470a760d84d161935f5
parentfe946f5eee98a214d513f3a21cf904ab778b4d52
make IG test light and add some test cases
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/threading/WaitNotInSynchronizedContextInspection.java [deleted file]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/threading/wait_not_in_synchronized_context/Test.java [deleted file]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/threading/wait_not_in_synchronized_context/WaitNotInSynchronizedContext.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/threading/wait_not_in_synchronized_context/expected.xml [deleted file]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/threading/WaitNotInSynchronizedContextInspectionTest.java