IDEA-CR-10973 If packaging_tool.py fails, initialize cache with empty list
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 14:40:57 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commit9df946a675f9a907bc7e86c0484e029c06b5ffe0
tree24d69159385dc510ce48fbf8e017137a0ad89e86
parentee7a87e1df1eb06e305601f8e7c27eb5731d8c95
IDEA-CR-10973 If packaging_tool.py fails, initialize cache with empty list

This way we won't keep calling the script over and over again via
PyPackageUtil#refreshAndGetPackagesModally() (e.g. in various project
wizards) if for some reason it doesn't succeed first time.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/PyPackageManagerImpl.java