diagnostics
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 09:45:16 +0000 (13:45 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 10:04:56 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit9da421e99d54c971187bbdba75f8839e8919daec
treedd563faba549965687f890e0ec257ad78246fff2
parentf7a515537b67079f0e29572ee3c3b13ad13b6502
diagnostics
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/fileTemplates/FileTemplateUtil.java