PY-12356 Support folding of multi-line dict/list/etc. literals
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:50:40 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 09:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commit9d3ee02fd8ad7939d1de35614d5400283758701d
treed949b3351f7254935f853499761140848544543b
parent0e28b401353beb7558f46514e24c0479b14fb206
PY-12356 Support folding of multi-line dict/list/etc. literals
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/PythonFoldingBuilder.java
python/testData/folding/collectionsFolding.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/folding/longStringsFolding.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyFoldingTest.java