Fix according to review IDEA-CR-11224: Store CCSetting in other.xml
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:02:13 +0000 (14:02 +0300)
commit9d0aace8c4639d19b5af4e9702fbf0f2e6e1c21d
tree5350db26e58af8e40b92f1178fa26f8bf6c8b104
parent3b579c2341b03297733bba302d7e72099a4e2826
Fix according to review IDEA-CR-11224: Store CCSetting in other.xml
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/settings/CCSettings.java