do not perform checks if find usages is used to get options only (IDEA-58426)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0400)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:09:37 +0000 (13:09 +0400)
commit9ceeb2d23a1c67d69a64a50d3185681f9bbfcb9e
treefcb6f2ce6006b10b55e4efbc98e5f3bd31498c22
parent48a837fbf4ca680d9ce6ddc71576026dd5796094
do not perform checks if find usages is used to get options only (IDEA-58426)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/TextOccurrencesUtil.java