IDEA-124362 No scrollbar in Settings | Code Style | General
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:46:49 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:47:21 +0000 (17:47 +0400)
commit9ce90b889cd39e3dcb7d71048783b9f43b8d1378
treeaa1ede43bd08e2599e8f76449ac8037e7bff5429
parentc04939bc1b3877964eda01b7c1bbb1e2253ca0cb
IDEA-124362 No scrollbar in Settings | Code Style | General
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/GeneralCodeStylePanel.java