IDEA-58104
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0400)
commit9ce1f7c5c75071a26bf33d4e55cfc0c654f8cdf6
treebd583f30651e090b4374058a30938c05dc1b25d6
parent2b096f46b323002a1454108c791db4a12ddbfa7f
IDEA-58104
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/rules/ClassGroupingRule.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/usages/impl/rules/MethodGroupingRule.java