PY-4717 Remove old NumPyDocString parser
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:31:08 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:01:29 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
commit9cc4364a52b28adc027936b89c23b6ae7860d01b
tree51f0d77e8d6388c7183fe6fdaf6da51918d8b286
parentfb925fba8b0c298fed0bf7ca1a91dded7527d2d8
PY-4717 Remove old NumPyDocString parser

Move its parts for pre-parsing of Numpy-specific type formats to
NumpyDocStringTypeProvider, e.g. stripping ", optional" from types,
splitting implicit union types separated by comma etc.
python/src/com/jetbrains/numpy/codeInsight/NumpyDocStringTypeProvider.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/numpy/documentation/NumPyDocString.java [deleted file]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/SectionBasedDocString.java